Middle School

Middle School Staff Directory

Tim Cullen – tcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School/Principal
Everett Yamashita – eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band & Tech
Jim Reynolds – jreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language
Joe Celebrado – jcelebrado@sasmaui.org – Robotics
Kumu Koa – lkoa@sasmaui.org – Hawaiian Culture
Tracy Fedak- tfedak@sasmaui.org – English
Bruce An – Ban@sasmaui.org – Art
Gregory Harris- Gharris@sasmaui.org – History
Keili Johnson- kjohnson@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance
Kaitlyn Kim – kkim@sasmaui.org – Religion
Nate Mickelson – nmickelson@sasmaui.org – STEM
Ashley Ulery- aulery@sasmaui.org – Math
Audrey Wardach –awardach@sasmaui.org – English/Language Arts

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony School
1618 Lower Main St
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4190
M-F  7:30am - 3:30pm