High School

High School Staff Directory

Tim Cullen – tcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School/Principal
Anita Dunn- adunn@sasmaui.org – History & National Honor Society
Ann Sugrue – asugrue@sasmaui.org – Math – Math Club
Bruce An – Ban@sasmaui.org – Art
Emerson Timmins- ETimmins@sasmaui.org – Chemistry & Math
Everett Yamashita – eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band, Technology, Student Government & Student Activities
Jim Reynolds – jreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language & Strength
Joe Celebrado – jcelebrado@sasmaui.org – Robotics
Keili Johnson – kjohnson@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance
Kumu Koa – lkoa@sasmaui.org – Health & Wellness, Freshmen Moderator, L.I.F.E moderator
Sara Smitherman – ssmitherman@sasmaui.org – English
Stephanie Betancourt – sbetancourt@sasmaui.org – Science, Junior Moderator, Science Olympiad Head Coach, Science/Environmental Club

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony School
1618 Lower Main St
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4190
M-F  7:30am - 3:30pm