Grade School

Grade School Staff Directory

Tim Cullen – tcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School/Principal
Teri Tavares-  ttavares@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten A
Rae Coloma – rcoloma@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten B
Kathy Alves – kalves@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten Assistant
Katie Hensley- khensley@sasmaui.org– 1st Grade A
Cecilia Schmidt – cschmidt@sasmaui.org 1st Grade B
Ardella Kahula – akahula@sasmaui.org – 1st Grade Assistant/Librarian
Kacie Henneman – khenneman@sasmaui.org – 2nd Grade A
Val Delos Santos Duarte –vald@sasmaui.org – 2nd Grade B
Melodie Tafao – mtafao@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade
Adree Sakamoto – asakamoto@sasmaui.org 3rd Grade Assistant
Kiana Cornell – dcornell@sasmaui.org – 4th Grade
Kapu Adams – kadams@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade
Karen Takeshita – ktakeshita@sasmaui.org – PE & After School Program

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony School
1618 Lower Main Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4190
M-F  7:30am - 3:00pm
mainoffice@sasmaui.org