Connect

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration & Central Office

David Kenney Dkenney@sasmaui.org – Head of School/Principal LINK TO BIO
Everett Yamashitaeyamashita@sasmaui.org – K12  Administrative Director of Program and Student Activities  LINK TO BIO
Ashley Cambraacambra@sasmaui.org – Business Assistant LINK TO BIO
Emily Bartowebartow@sasmaui.org – Advancement Coordinator & Enrollment Director LINK TO BIO
Samantha Gomessgomes@sasmaui.org – Office Administrator  LINK TO BIO
Teresa Rizzotrizzo@sasmaui.org – Business Manager LINK TO BIO
Art Fillazarafillazar@sasmaui.org – Records LINK TO BIO
Keili NogakiKnogaki@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance LINK TO BIO
Lee Barberolbarbero@sasmaui.org –  Custodian LINK TO BIO
Ardella Kahulaakahula@sasmaui.org – GS Administrative Assistant  LINK TO BIO
Roman Dolacinskirdolacinski@sasmaui.org – Maintenance

High School

Ann Loewenaloewen@sasmaui.org – Math – Math Club LINK TO BIO
Bruce Anban@sasmaui.org – Art LINK TO BIO
Jim Reynoldsjreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language & Strength LINK TO BIO
Keili NogakiKnogaki@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance LINK TO BIO
Kumu Koalkoa@sasmaui.org – Health & Wellness, Freshmen Moderator, L.I.F.E moderator LINK TO BIO
Sara Smithermanssmitherman@sasmaui.org – English LINK TO BIO
Stephanie Betancourtsbetancourt@sasmaui.org – Science, Junior Moderator, Science Olympiad Head Coach, Science/Environmental Club LINK TO BIO
Nate Mickelsonnmickelson@sasmaui.orgChemistry & Physics LINK TO BIO
Julia Goldingjgolding@sasmaui.org – K-12 Performing Arts Director
Kiana Cornell dcornell@sasmaui.org – Campus Minister
Jerome Croce – jcroce@sasmaui.orgStudent Success Center

Middle School

Jim Reynolds jreynolds@sasmaui.org Language LINK TO BIO
Kumu Koalkoa@sasmaui.orgHawaiian Culture LINK TO BIO
Bruce AnBan@sasmaui.org – Art LINK TO BIO
Gregory HarrisGharris@sasmaui.org – History LINK TO BIO
Keili NogakiKnogaki@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance LINK TO BIO
Nate Mickelsonnmickelson@sasmaui.orgSTEM LINK TO BIO
Audrey Wardachawardach@sasmaui.org – English/Language Arts LINK TO BIO
Rylie Lallorlallo@sasmaui.org – Digital Citizenship
Julia Goldingjgolding@sasmaui.org – K-12 Performing Arts Director

Grade School

Ardella Kahula – akahula@sasmaui.org Grade School Administrative Assistant LINK TO BIO
Teri Tavaresterit@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten A LINK TO BIO
Kathy Alveskalves@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten A Assistant
Kaci Sagayagaksagayaga@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten B
Dwight Nakao- DNakao@sasmaui.org –  1st Grade (1A)
Adree Sakamoto– ASakamoto@sasmaui.org – 1st Grade (1B) LINK TO BIO
Shannon Brown- sbrown@sasmaui.org – 2nd Grade (2A) LINK TO BIO
Val Delos Santos Duartevald@sasmaui.org – 2nd Grade (2B) LINK TO BIO
Carol Dorlandcdorland@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade (3A) LINK TO BIO
Pauline Currypcurry@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade (3B)
Katherine Wilsonkwilson@sasmaui.org – 4th Grade (4A) LINK TO BIO
Michelle Estebanmesteban@sasmaui.org – 4th Grade (4B)
Mirhi Walker-Mwalker@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade (5A)
Melissah ShishidoMshishido@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade (5B)
Karen Takeshitaktakeshita@sasmaui.org – PE & After School Program LINK TO BIO
Daryl Atay –
datay@sasmaui.org – After School Program LINK TO BIO
Julia Golding
jgolding@sasmaui.org – K-12 Performing Arts Director LINK TO BIO

"I’m thankful for the sense of community and cultural blending that was part of St. Anthony. Only after going to the mainland, did I appreciate how fortunate I was to have grown up in this setting."

Class of 1968

Jeanne Unemori Skog

MEDB, President & CEO

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony School
1618 Lower Main St
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4190
M-F  7:30am - 3:30pm

mainoffice@sasmaui.org