Connect

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration & Central Office

Tim Cullentcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School/Principal LINK TO BIO
Everett Yamashitaeyamashita@sasmaui.org – Dean of Curriculum & Instruction LINK TO BIO
Ashley Cambraacambra@sasmaui.org – Business Assistant LINK TO BIO
Cynthia Lalloclallo@sasmaui.org – Director of Advancement LINK TO BIO
Emily Bartowebartow@sasmaui.org – Advancement Associate & Enrollment LINK TO BIO
Samantha Gomessgomes@sasmaui.org – Central Office Manager & GS Administrative Assistant LINK TO BIO
Lindsey Shiromalshiroma@sasmaui.org – Central Office Manager & GS Administrative Assistant
Teresa Rizzotrizzo@sasmaui.org – Business Manager LINK TO BIO
Art Fillazarafillazar@sasmaui.org – Records LINK TO BIO
Keili JohnsonkJohnson@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance LINK TO BIO
Lee Barberolbarbero@sasmaui.org – Maintenance LINK TO BIO
Ardella Kahulaakahula@sasmaui.org – Maintenance LINK TO BIO

High School

Ann Loewenaloewen@sasmaui.org – Math – Math Club LINK TO BIO
Bruce Anban@sasmaui.org – Art LINK TO BIO
Everett Yamashitaeyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band, Technology, Student Government & Student Activities LINK TO BIO
Jim Reynoldsjreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language & Strength LINK TO BIO
Keili Johnson kjohnson@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance LINK TO BIO
Kumu Koalkoa@sasmaui.org – Health & Wellness, Freshmen Moderator, L.I.F.E moderator LINK TO BIO
Sara Smithermanssmitherman@sasmaui.org – English LINK TO BIO
Stephanie Betancourtsbetancourt@sasmaui.org – Science, Junior Moderator, Science Olympiad Head Coach, Science/Environmental Club LINK TO BIO

Middle School

Everett Yamashita eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band & Tech LINK TO BIO
Jim Reynolds jreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language LINK TO BIO
Kumu Koalkoa@sasmaui.org – Hawaiian Culture LINK TO BIO
Bruce AnBan@sasmaui.org – Art LINK TO BIO
Gregory HarrisGharris@sasmaui.org – History LINK TO BIO
Keili Johnson kjohnson@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance LINK TO BIO
Nate Mickelsonnmickelson@sasmaui.org – STEM LINK TO BIO
Mihriban Walkermwalker@sasmaui.org – Math LINK TO BIO
Audrey Wardachawardach@sasmaui.org – English/Language Arts LINK TO BIO
Rylie Lallorlallo@sasmaui.org – Digital Citizenship

Grade School

Teri Tavaresterit@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten A LINK TO BIO
Rae Colomarcoloma@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten B LINK TO BIO
Kathy Alveskalves@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten Assistant LINK TO BIO
Katie Hensleykhensley@sasmaui.org– 1st Grade A LINK TO BIO
Cecilia Schmidt cschmidt@sasmaui.org 1st Grade B LINK TO BIO
Ardella Kahulaakahula@sasmaui.org – GS Office/Librarian LINK TO BIO
Val Delos Santos Duartevald@sasmaui.org – 2nd Grade B LINK TO BIO
Melodie Tafaomtafao@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade LINK TO BIO
Adree Sakamotoasakamoto@sasmaui.org 3rd Grade Assistant LINK TO BIO
Kiana Cornelldcornell@sasmaui.org – 4th Grade LINK TO BIO
Kaitlyn Kimkkim@sasmaui.org – Religion LINK TO BIO
Kapu Adamskadams@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade LINK TO BIO
Karen Takeshitaktakeshita@sasmaui.org – PE & After School Program LINK TO BIO

"I’m thankful for the sense of community and cultural blending that was part of St. Anthony. Only after going to the mainland, did I appreciate how fortunate I was to have grown up in this setting."

Class of 1968

Jeanne Unemori Skog

MEDB, President & CEO

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony School
1618 Lower Main St
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4190
M-F  7:30am - 3:30pm

mainoffice@sasmaui.org