What's New

11.02.2017

Swimming

Swimming

 

Meet Schedule

2017-2018 MIL Swimming
Date Meet SITE TIME
Saturday, December 09, 2017 MIL Dec Swim/Dive Kihei Aq Ctr 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 06, 2018 MIL #1 Swim/Dive Kihei Aq Ctr 10:00 a.m.
Friday, January 12, 2018 MIL Invitational #1 Kihei Aq Ctr 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 MIL Invitational #2 Kihei Aq Ctr 10:00 a.m.
Monday, January 15, 2018 MIL Molokai Meet Cooke Mem. Pool 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 MIL Jan Swim/Dive Lahaina Aq Ctr 10:00 a.m.
Friday, January 26, 2018 MIL Champs Prelim Kihei Aq Ctr 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 MIL Champs Finals Kihei Aq Ctr 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 MIL Champs Diving Finals Kihei Aq Ctr 10:00 a.m.
Friday, February 09, 2018 HHSAA Champs Prelim Kihei Aq Ctr 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 HHSAA Champs Finals Kihei Aq Ctr 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Season Evaluation Meeting Kihei Charter H.S. 7:00 p.m.