High School

High School Staff Directory

Tim Cullen – tcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School
Anita Dunn-  adunn@sasmaui.org – History & National Honor Society
Sara Smitherman – ssmitherman@sasmaui.org – English
Ann Sugrue – asugrue@sasmaui.org – Math – Math Club 
Diana Warren dwarren@sasmaui.org – Instructional Technology Coordinator
Everett Yamashita – eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band, Technology, Student Government & Student Activities 
Jim Reynolds – jreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language & Strength
Ernie Mendoza – emendoza@sasmaui.org – Religion
Kelly Booth – kbooth@sasmaui.org – English
Kumu Koa – lkoa@sasmaui.org – Health & Wellness, freshmen Moderator, L.I.F.E moderator
Laurie Furumoto – lfurumoto@sasmaui.org – Art – Art Club 
Stephanie Betancourt – sbetancourt@sasmaui.org – Science, Junior Moderator, Science Olympiad Head Coach, Science/Environmental Club

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony School
1618 Lower Main St
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4190
M-F  7:30am - 3:30pm