Grade School

Grade School Staff Directory

Tim Cullen – tcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School
Samantha Gomes – sgomes@sasmaui.org – Administrative Assistant l
Teri Tavares – ttavares@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten A
Rae Coloma – rcoloma@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten B
Kathy Alves – kalves@sasmaui.org –  Kindergarten Aide
Dionne Hebert – dhebert@sasmaui.org 1st Grade A
Cecilia Schmidt – cschmidt@sasmaui.org 1st Grade B
Ardella Kahula – akahula@sasmaui.org – 1st Grade Aide/Librarian
Val Delos Santos Duarte –vald@sasmaui.org –  2nd Grade
Melodie Tafao – mtafao@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade
Kiana Cornell – dcornell@sasmaui.org – 4th Grade
Kapu Adams – kadams@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade
Karen Takeshita – ktakeshita@sasmaui.org –  PE & After School Program
Diana Papini Warren – dwarren@sasmaui.org – Technology Coordinator

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony Grade School
1627-A Mill Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4976
M-F  7:30am - 3pm
sgomes@sasmaui.org