Grade School

Grade School Administration

 

Rana Boone – rboone@sasmaui.org – Principal
Samantha Gomes – sgomes@sasmaui.org – Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Teri Tavares – ttavares@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten
Kathy Alves – kalves@sasmaui.org –  Kindergarten Aide
Dionne Hebert – dhebert@sasmaui.org 1st Grade
Ardella Kahula – akahula@sasmaui.org – 1st Grade Aide/Librarian
Val Delos Santos Duarte –vald@sasmaui.org –  2nd Grade
Melodie Tafao – mtafao@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade

Kapu Adams – kadams@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade
Karen Takeshita – ktakeshita@sasmaui.org –  PE & After School Program

 

 

SAS CONTACT

St. Anthony Grade School
1627-A Mill Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
(808) 244-4976
M-F  7:30am - 3pm
Rboone@sasmaui.org