Connect

STAFF DIRECTORY

K12

Tim Cullen – tcullen@sasmaui.org – Head of School
Brian Millar – bmillar@sasmaui.org – Dean of Students, Director of Athletics
Everett Yamashita – eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Dean of Curriculum & Instruction, Band Director
Diana Warren – dwarren@sasmaui.org – Instructional Technology Coordinator
Ernie Mendoza – emendoza@sasmaui.org – Campus Minister
Ashley Cambra – acambra@sasmaui.org – Main Office Manager
Cynthia Lallo – clallo@sasmaui.org – Director of Advancement
Emily Bartow – ebartow@sasmaui.org – Advancement Assistant
Janet Ferreira – jferreira@sasmaui.org – Business Office Manager
Harvest Baisa – hbaisa@sasmaui.org – Business Office Assistant
Art Fillazar – afillazar@sasmaui.org – Records
Kei Hayashi – khayashi@sasmaui.org – Counselor, College Guidance

High School

Anita Dunn-  adunn@sasmaui.org – History & National Honor Society
Sara Smitherman – ssmitherman@sasmaui.org – English
Ann Sugrue – asugrue@sasmaui.org – Math – Math Club
Everett Yamashita – eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band, Technology, Student Government & Student Activities 
Jim Reynolds – jreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language & Strength
Ernie Mendoza – emendoza@sasmaui.org – Religion
Kelly Booth – kbooth@sasmaui.org – English
Kumu Koa – lkoa@sasmaui.org – Health & Wellness, freshmen Moderator, L.I.F.E moderator
Laurie Furumoto – lfurumoto@sasmaui.org – Art – Art Club 
Stephanie Betancourt – sbetancourt@sasmaui.org – Science, Junior Moderator, Science Olympiad Head Coach, Science/Environmental Club

Middle School

Everett Yamashita – eyamashita@sasmaui.org – Band & Tech
Arthur Reichart – areichart@sasmaui.org – Religion
Jim Reynolds – jreynolds@sasmaui.org – Language
Joe Celebrado – jcelebrado@sasmaui.org –  History & PE
Kumu Koa – lkoa@sasmaui.org – Hawaiian Culture
Laurie Furumoto – lfurumoto@sasmaui.org – Art
Mary Rodriguez- mrodriguez@sasmaui.org – Science & National Junior Honor Society
Tracy Fedak- tfedak@sasmaui.org – English
Shea Rodriguez- srodriquez@sasmaui.org – Math & National Junior Honor Society

Grade School

Samantha Gomes – sgomes@sasmaui.org – Administrative Assistant l
Teri Tavares – ttavares@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten A
Rae Coloma – rcoloma@sasmaui.org – Kindergarten B
Kathy Alves – kalves@sasmaui.org –  Kindergarten Aide
Dionne Hebert – dhebert@sasmaui.org 1st Grade A
Cecilia Schmidt – cschmidt@sasmaui.org 1st Grade B
Ardella Kahula – akahula@sasmaui.org – 1st Grade Aide/Librarian
Val Delos Santos Duarte –vald@sasmaui.org –  2nd Grade
Melodie Tafao – mtafao@sasmaui.org – 3rd Grade
Kiana Cornell – dcornell@sasmaui.org – 4th Grade
Kapu Adams – kadams@sasmaui.org – 5th Grade
Karen Takeshita – ktakeshita@sasmaui.org –  PE & After School Program

CONTACT

St. Anthony School

1618 Lower Main Street
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
808-244-4190
M-F  7:30 am - 3:30pm
mainoffice@sasmaui.org