What's New

04.25.2018 / Uncategorized,

Congratulations Class of 2018!!!

Congratulations to Hannah Uehara our 2018 Valedictorian & Joanna Corpuz our 2018 Salutatorian

04.16.2018 / Uncategorized,

Registration Open for Golf Tournament

Aloha Everyone – Registration is open for the “Links to Education” Annual Golf Tournament!!!!

Click here for the registration form

 

04.06.2018 / Uncategorized,

Way to go Kumu & Makenna!!!

Check out Kumu and Makenna planting a Koa tree!!

https://www.oha.org/kwo – page 14-15

03.22.2018 / Uncategorized,

Mark your calendars!!!!

03.16.2018 / Uncategorized,

Spring Break

St Anthony School Spring Break is March 19-23

Have a safe and fun Spring Break!!!

03.15.2018 / Uncategorized,

Congratulations Sean Cerizo!!!!

Congratulations Sean for making the MIL Swimming and Diving All Stars!!! 

03.05.2018 / Uncategorized,

Scholarship Deadline March 10, 2018!!

02.22.2018 / Uncategorized,

Track

Coach: Robbie Spenser
Assistant Coach: Bill Kailiehu

Schedule:
Date Day Site Time
2/23/2017 (Fri.) MIL Meet # 1 WM 4:00 P.M.
3/2/2017 (Fri.) MIL Meet # 2 WM 4:00 P.M.
3/9/2017 (Fri.) Mil Meet #3 WM 4:00 P/M.
3/16/2017 (Fri.) MIL-Yamamoto Invitational-TRIALS WM 4:00 P.M.
3/17/2017 (Sat) MIL-Yamamoto Invitational-FINALS WM 4:00 P.M.
3/23/2017 (Fri.) Mil Meet #4 WM 4:00 P.M.
3/29/2017 (Thur.) Kamakea WM 4:00 P.M.
4/6/2017 (Fri.) Kamehameha Relays KSM 4:00 P.M.
4/13/2017 (Fri.) JV Championships WM 4:00 P.M.
4/19/2017 (Thur.) Victorino Ohana Invitational-TRIALS WM 4:00 P.M.
4/20/2017 (Fri.) Victorino Ohana Invitational-FINALS WM 4:00 P.M.
4/27/2017 (Fri.) MIL Championship-TRIALS (Ruby Tuesday?) WM 4:00 P.M.
4/28/2017 (Sat.) MIL Championship-FINALS (Ruby Tuesday?) WM 4:00 P.M.
5/11/2017 (Fri) HHSAA Championship TBA TBD
5/12/2017 (Sat) HHSAA Championship TBA TBD
02.21.2018 / Uncategorized,

Baseball

2018 Baseball 

Coach: Lionel Montalvo
Assistant Coaches: Ed Otani, Gary Ambrose

Game Schedule
3/16  vs Molokai at Maui High  3:30pm
3/17  vs Molokai at Maehara    10:00am
3/23  vs Seabury at Maui High  3:30pm
3/24  vs Seabury at Eddie Tam  10:00am
3/31  vs Seabury at Maehara    1:30pm
4/6   vs Lanai   at Maui High  3:30pm
4/7   vs Molokai at Maehara    1:30pm
4/20  vs Lanai   at Lanai      3:30pm
4/21  vs Lanai   at Lanai      10:00am